Xul - Malignance

Malignance 2012

  1. Battlestorm
  2. Mastication of Putrescent Empyrean Remains
  3. Porta Noctis
  4. Vengeance
  5. Winter's Reign
  6. Hordes of Black
  7. Incinerate the Earth
  8. Tomb of Tyrants

Levi Meyers - Lead Vocals
Bill Ferguson - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Marlow Deiter - Bass
Wallace Huffman - Lead Guitar
Lowell Winters - Drums

Produced by Xul and Jeff Bryan
Engineered by Jeff Bryan and Mike Taylor
Layout and design by Steve Kwasniewski